Resources

Media Info

Download Firm Brochure Download our firm brochure.

We have listed below select attorneys from our office along with their areas of specialization. These attorneys have years of experience and are available to speak to reporters, journalists and other members of the media. When you have a question regarding the legal industry give our Akron attorneys a call.

Our attorneys are also available to speak your organization, group or company. Recently, our attorneys have spoken to banks, employers and non-profit's throughout Akron and Cleveland on topics of business succession planning, estate planning and The Family and Medical Leave Act. These are just a few of the areas in which our attorneys have spoken. To schedule a speaking engagement with one of our attorneys please contact Michael George at 330-376-3300.

If you have a general inquiry regarding Stark & Knoll, need a logo, headshot or additional information regarding our firm or one of our attorneys please call or e-mail Michael George at 330-376-3300, or mgeorge@stark-knoll.com.

Area of Specialization Contact Direct Dial E-mail
Business Succession Planning John Krajewski 330-572-1308 jkrajewski@stark-knoll.com
  Michael George 330-572-1304 mgeorge@stark-knoll.com
Construction / Land Use Terry Seeberger 330-572-1319 tseeberger@stark-knoll.com
Corporate Law Jeff Knoll 330-376-3300 jknoll@stark-knoll.com
  Aaron Lepp 330-572-1311 alepp@stark-knoll.com
Discrimination John Susany 330-572-1324 jsusany@stark-knoll.com
E-Commerce Mike George 330-572-1304 mgeorge@stark-knoll.com
  Don Scherer 330-572-1317 dscherer@stark-knoll.com
Employment John Susany 330-572-1324 jsusany@stark-knoll.com
Environmental Law Terry Seeberger 330-572-1319 tseeberger@stark-knoll.com
Estate Planning / Administration Philip Kaufmann 330-572-1318 pkaufmann@stark-knoll.com
  Greg Bean 330-572-1333 gbean@stark-knoll.com
Finance / Banking Jeff Knoll 330-376-3300 jknoll@stark-knoll.com
  Jim Rench 330-572-1315 jrench@stark-knoll.com
Fertility Law Jeff Knoll 330-376-3300 jknoll@stark-knoll.com
Firm Information and News Michael George 330-376-1304 mgeorge@stark-knoll.com
Healthcare Aaron Lepp 330-572-1311 alepp@stark-knoll.com
Insurance Chris Tipping 330-572-1325 ctipping@stark-knoll.com
  Orville Reed 330-572-0382 oreed@stark-knoll.com
Litigation John Susany 330-572-1324 jsusany@stark-knoll.com
Mergers & Acquisitions Aaron Lepp 330-572-1311 alepp@stark-knoll.com
Probate Philip Kaufmann 330-572-1318 pkaufmann@stark-knoll.com
Real Estate & Commercial Leasing Ralph Waszak 330-572-1330 rwaszak@stark-knoll.com
  Jeff Knoll 330-376-3300 jknoll@stark-knoll.com
Restaurant / Hospitality Michael George 330-572-1304 mgeorge@stark-knoll.com
Special Needs Planning Phil Kaufmann 330-572-1318 pkaufmann@stark-knoll.com
  Loma Swett 330-572-6163 lswett@stark-knoll.com
Taxation John Krajewski 330-572-1308 jkrajewski@stark-knoll.com
Transportation / Trucking Jeff Knoll 330-376-3300 jknoll@stark-knoll.com
Zoning Terry Seeberger 330-572-1319 tseeberger@stark-knoll.com
General Media Inquires Michael George 330-572-1304 mgeorge@stark-knoll.com

Download a printable version of this list (PDF)

Stark & Knoll Co., L.P.A. 3475 Ridgewood Road Akron, Ohio 44333-3163
Phone: 330-376-3300 Fax: 330-376-6237

Stark & Knoll LinkedIn Page Stark & Knoll Twitter Page Stark & Knoll Facebook Page

All Rights Reserved. © Stark & Knoll Co., LPA