Contact Us

Directory

Name E-Mail Direct Dial Direct Fax
Aberth, Joel jaberth@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6160 330-572-6161
Bayley, Elsonne ebayley@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6166 330-572-6167
Bean, Gregory gbean@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1333 330-572-1283
Bennett, Lewis (Trey) tbennett@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0332 330-572-0333
Bertsch, David dbertsch@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0324 330-572-0325
Bickis, Julie jbickis@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1302 330-572-1252
deBruin, Megan mdebruin@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1321 330-572-1271
Edmunds, Kim kedmunds@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1305 330-572-1255
Erisey, Cathy cerisey@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1329 330-572-1279
Forrest, Jill jforrest@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1327 330-572-1277
Forstner, Whitney wforstner@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1309 330-572-1259
Galati, Diane dgalati@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1303 330-572-1253
George, Michael mgeorge@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1304 330-572-1254
Hahner, Kathleen khahner@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1314 330-572-1273
Harper, Bonnie bharper@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1305 330-572-1255
Hilkert, David dhilkert@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0326 330-572-0327
Kaufmann, Philip pkaufmann@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1318 330-572-1268
Knoll, Jeff jknoll@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1306 330-572-1256
Knoll, Thomas tknoll@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1307 330-572-1257
Krajewski, John jkrajewski@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1308 330-572-1258
Lepp, Aaron alepp@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1311 330-572-1261
Marshall, Craig cmarshall@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6170 330-572-6171
Miller, Bonnie bmiller@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0330 330-572-0331
Mumaw, Erynn emumaw@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1328 330-572-1278
Nori, Barb bnori@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6168 330-572-6169
Reed, Orville oreed@stark-knoll.com 330-572-0328 330-572-0329
Osborne, Christine cosborne@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1312 330-572-1262
Rench, James jrench@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1315 330-572-1265
Scherer, Donald dscherer@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1317 330-572-1267
Schwarz, Harold hschwarz@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1316 330-572-1266
Seeberger, Terrence tseeberger@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1319 330-572-1269
Shinaberry, Melissa mshinaberry@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1320 330-572-1270
Stark, Michael mstark@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1322 330-572-1272
Susany, John jsusany@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1324 330-572-1274
Swett, Loma lswett@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6162 330-572-6163
Tipping, Christopher ctipping@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1325 330-572-1275
Tipping, Harry htipping@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1326 330-572-1276
Waszak, Jr., Ralph rwaszak@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1330 330-572-1280
Wesson, Mary mwesson@stark-knoll.com 330-572-6172 330-572-6173
Young, Chris cyoung@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1309 330-572-1259
Zion, Nathan nzion@stark-knoll.com 330-572-1329 330-572-1279

 

Stark & Knoll Co., L.P.A. 3475 Ridgewood Road Akron, Ohio 44333-3163
Phone: 330-376-3300 Fax: 330-376-6237

Stark & Knoll LinkedIn Page Stark & Knoll Twitter Page Stark & Knoll Facebook Page

All Rights Reserved. © Stark & Knoll Co., LPA